Accessibilty: Site Navigation

Left Sidebar

The following content is part of the left side-content panel.

Main Content

The following content is the main page content.

North Warwickshire Office

    
 

North Warwickshire
Community House, Coleshill Road,
Atherstone,
Warwickshire, CV9 1BN

Telephone: 01827 718080 
Email: nwinfo@wcava.org.uk

Opening hours:
Monday to Friday, 9:30am - 3:00pm

 North Warwickshire map
    
 Staff Team  
 

Davina Key,
Locality Manager
01827 718080
davina@wcava.org.uk

 

Sarah Murray,
Community Development Officer
01827 711102

    
 Natalie Gresko,
Finance Administrative Assistant
01827 718080
natalie@wcava.org.uk
  
    
 Project Staff  
   Jo Gordon,
Leader Development Officer
01827 718080
jogordon@wcava.org.uk
    
 Amina Mamoojee,
Rural Youth Support Worker
01827 718080
amina@wcava.org.uk
 Kirsty Lowrie,
Rural Youth Development Officer
01827 718080
kirsty@wcava.org.uk
    
 Sarah Murray,
Trainee Assistant Youth Project Worker
01827 718080
smurray@wcava.org.uk
 Thomas Rest,
Assistant Youth Project Worker Apprentice 
01827 718080
thomas@wcava.org.uk
    
 Hope Somerville,
Trainee Assistant Youth Project Worker
hope@wcava.org.uk
  
    

Accessibilty: Site Navigation

[RSS][login]
Website developed in association with Illuminate Web