Accessibilty: Site Navigation

Left Sidebar

The following content is part of the left side-content panel.

Main Content

The following content is the main page content.

Staff Teams

     
  Central Staff Team  
 

Paul Tolley,
Chief Executive
01788 561637
paul@wcava.org.uk 

Kate Morrison,
Operations Director
07939 510081
kate@wcava.org.uk
 

Pauline Cassidy,
PA Paul Tolley
01788 539571
pauline@wcava.org.uk

 
     
     
  Finance  
 

Graham Austin,
Finance Manager
01926 477511
graham@wcava.org.uk

 
     
     
  Human Resources (HR)  
  Philip Woodiwiss,
HR Administrator
01926 477512
philip@wcava.org.uk
Rebecca French,
HR Administrator
01926 477512
rfrench@wcava.org.uk  
     
     
  Training  
  Alison Orr,
Training & Quality Manager
01788 574258
aorr@wcava.org.uk
Louisa Smiton,
Training & Quality Administrator
01788 574258
training@wcava.org.uk
   
     
  Marketing & Communications  
  Owen Jones,
Marketing & Communications
Co-ordinator
01926 477519
owen@wcava.org.uk
 
     
     
  Warwickshire
Community Recycling
Locality
Offices
  Wayne Gibbons,
Warwickshire Community
Recycling Manager
01788 574258 or  07580 515038
environmental@wcava.org.uk
North Warwickshire 
Nuneaton & Bedworth 
Rugby Borough 
Volunteer Centre Rugby/
Volunteer Centre Warwick
 
Warwick District 
     
   
     
     

Accessibilty: Site Navigation

[RSS][login]
Website developed in association with Illuminate Web