Upcoming Events

Long Itchington Carnival and Fete 2017

on Monday 29th May, 2017 at 11:30am
Long Itchington Carnival and Fete will be held on Monday, 29th May 2017 (11.30am – 5.00pm). more

Run For Nepal 2017

on Sunday 4th Jun, 2017 at 10:00am
Following on from last year's success, Run for Nepal returns, raising money for the Armed Forces Charity (SSAFA) and The Help Nepal Appeal (THNA) more

Lillington Parish Church Plant Sale and Open Day

on Sunday 4th Jun, 2017 at 2:00pm
Lillington Parish Church will be hosting a Plant Sale and Open Day on Sunday, 4th June. more

Working together to improve mental health outcomes

on Tuesday 6th Jun, 2017 at 9:30am
The fifth annual event for mental health providers and organisations that support people with mental health issues working in South Warwickshire more

WCAVA's Warwickshire Volunteering Forum Quiz Evening

on Thursday 8th Jun, 2017 at 7:00pm
Come and join us at the annual Warwickshire Volunteering Forum Quiz Evening to celebrate National Volunteers Week and to thank your own volunteers for their hard work. more

Charity Cider & Sausage Festival 2017

on Saturday 10th Jun, 2017 at 12:00pm
Bedworth Lions are holding their first Traditional Cider & Sausage Festival at the Weaver's on 10th June, starting at 12.00pm until 8.00pm. more

Rugby Myton Hospices 15th Birthday Celebration

on Monday 19th Jun, 2017 at 12:00pm
Rugby Myton Hospices are holding an open afternoon to celebrate their 15th birthday on Monday, 19th June. more

Warwick District - Armed Forces Community Fun Day

on Saturday 24th Jun, 2017 at 11:00am
The event is an exciting Community Fun Day based in and around the Fusiliers Museum based at St John’s House in Warwick. more

Guide Dogs Family Open Day & Car Boot

on Saturday 8th Jul, 2017 at 11:00am
Guide Dogs National Open Day and Car Boot takes place on Saturday, 8th July from 11.00am until 4.00 pm at its Leamington Training School. more

Circles Network Summer Ball

on Saturday 8th Jul, 2017 at 6:30pm
Support a local charity whilst enjoying an evening in a beautiful location with gorgeous food, live music and dancing. more