COVID-19 - Contact Us

COVID-19 header image

 Area Managers
  Alison Thompson, North Area Manager (North Warwickshire and Nuneaton & Bedworth)
M: 07966 380355
E: alison@wcava.org.uk
  Tracy Southam, Mid Warwickshire Area Manager (Rugby Borough and Warwick District)
M: 07703 715148
E: tracy@wcava.org.uk
       
  Jane Holdsworth, South Area Manager (Stratford on Avon District and Solihull)
M: 07966 380290
E: jholdsworth@wcava.org.uk ​
   

 North Warwickshire
  Sarah Newell, Funding and Group Development
M: 07966 380195
E: sarah.newell@wcava.org.uk
  Michelle Black, Volunteering Coordinator
M: 07458 017969
E: michelle.black@wcava.org.uk

 Nuneaton & Bedworth
  Michelle Black, Funding and Group Development
M: 07458 017969
E: michelle.black@wcava.org.uk
  Tina Wragg, Volunteering Coordinator
M: 07966 380415
E: tina.wragg@wcava.org.uk

 Rugby Borough
  Leonie Yeend, Funding and Group Development
M: 07718 394405
E: leonie@wcava.org.uk
  Carol Kavanagh, Volunteering Coordinator 
M: 07966 380314
E: ckavanagh@wcava.org.uk

 Solihull
  Verity Thompson​, Funding and Group Development
M: 07966 380289
E: vthompson@wcava.org.uk
  June Mole, Services Development Officer
M: 07458 017975
E: jmole@wcava.org.uk  

 Stratford-on-Avon
  Verity Thompson​, Funding and Group Development
T: 01789 333768
M: 07966 380289
E: verity@wcava.org.uk
  Julie York, Central Coordinator - Volunteer Connect
DD: 01788 539570
E: volroles@wcava.org.uk 
       
  Chris Freeman, Funding and Group Development
M: 07850 515185​
E: chrisfreeman@wcava.org.uk
   

 Warwick District
  Aline boblin, Funding and Group Development
M: 07966 380213
E: aline@wcava.org.uk
  Helen Wilkinson, Volunteering Coordinator
M: 07966 380276
E: helen.wilkinson@wcava.org.uk