COVID-19 - Contact Us

COVID-19 header image

 Area Managers
  Alison Thompson, North Area Manager (North Warwickshire and Nuneaton & Bedworth)
M: 07966 380355
E: alison@wcava.org.uk
  Tracy Southam, Mid Warwickshire Area Manager (Rugby Borough and Warwick District)
M: 07703 715148
E: tracy@wcava.org.uk
       
  Jane Holdsworth, South Area Manager (Stratford on Avon District and Solihull)
M: 07966 380290
E: jholdsworth@wcava.org.uk ​
   

 North Warwickshire
  Sarah Newell, Senior Development Officer
M: 07966 380195
E: sarah.newell@wcava.org.uk
   
       
  David Simkins, Funding and Group Development
T: 01827 718080
E: david.simkins@wcava.org.uk
  Volunteering Coordinator
M: 
E: 

 Nuneaton & Bedworth
  Sarah Newell, Senior Development Officer
M: 07966 380195
E: sarah.newell@wcava.org.uk
   
       
  Michelle Black, Funding and Group Development
M: 07458 017969
E: michelle.black@wcava.org.uk
  Tina Wragg, Volunteering Coordinator
M: 07966 380415
E: tina.wragg@wcava.org.uk

 Rugby Borough
  Leonie Yeend, Senior Development Officer
M: 07718 394405
E: leonie@wcava.org.uk
   
       
  Phoebe Hilton, Funding and Group Development
M: 07850 515189
E: phoebe@wcava.org.uk
  Carol Kavanagh, Volunteering Coordinator 
M: 07966 380314
E: ckavanagh@wcava.org.uk

 Solihull
  Verity Thompson​, Senior Development Officer
M: 07966 380289
E: vthompson@wcava.org.uk
   
       
  Aline Boblin, Funding and Group Development
M: 07966 380213
E: aline@wcava.org.uk
  Richard Lodder, Volunteering Coordinator
M: 07708 474076
E: richard@wcava.org.uk
       
  June Mole, Services Development Officer
M: 07458 017975
E: jmole@wcava.org.uk  
   

 Stratford-on-Avon
  Verity Thompson​, Senior Development Officer
T: 01789 333768
M: 07966 380289
E: verity@wcava.org.uk
   
       
  Chris Freeman, Funding and Group Development
M: 07850 515185​
E: chrisfreeman@wcava.org.uk
  Fiona Murphy, Volunteering Coordinator
M: 07850 515197
E: fiona.murphy@wcava.org.uk

 Warwick District
  Leonie Yeend, Senior Development Officer
M: 07718 394405
E: leonie@wcava.org.uk
   
       
  Fiona Spiers, Funding and Group Development
M: 07596 321979
E: fiona.spiers@wcava.org.uk
  Sarah Thomas, Volunteering Coordinator
M:
E: sarah.thomas@wcava.org.uk