E-Grapevine Newsletter

CAVA aims to support the voluntary and community sector in Warwickshire and Solihull by circulating news, funding information, community events, training, vacancies, etc. to our members on a regular basis. One cost effective way for us to do this is via our bi-weekly e-newsletter called E-Grapevine.

E-grapevine is circulated to over 1,800 individual email addresses, providing you with a great opportunity to promote your services and events across the county free of charge. Its audience includes local residents, civil servants and funders, in addition to the voluntary and community sector itself.

E-grapevine is completely free to subscribe to, and members can submit copy free of charge.

 

Dates and Deadlines
E-grapevine is a bi-weekly newsletter circulated every other Tuesday (publication breaks will be advertised in advance).

The article deadline is Friday - 5.00pm prior to the publication date.

 

2022 (Provisional dates)

Tuesday, 18th January Tuesday, 1st February Tuesday, 15th February Tuesday, 1st March
Tuesday, 15th March Tuesday, 29th March Tuesday, 12th April Tuesday, 26th April
Tuesday, 10th May Tuesday, 24th May Wednesday, 1st June (Special) Tuesday, 21st June
Tuesday, 5th July Tuesday, 19th July Tuesday, 2nd August Tuesday, 16th August
Tuesday, 30th August (Special) Tuesday, 13th September Tuesday, 27th September Tuesday, 11th October
Tuesday, 25th October Tuesday, 8th November  Tuesday, 22nd November Tuesday, 6th December
Tuesday, 20th December      

If information is received after that time, we cannot guarantee that it will be included immediately - it is more likely that the information will be included in the following week. Full submission guidance can be found here.

If you have any comments about our publications or wish to contribute please email us at news@wcava.org.uk or call 01926 477519.

Site categories: 

  • WCAVA News