Our Team

Chief Executive's Office
       
  Paul Tolley, Chief Executive
DD: 01926 477517
E: paul@wcava.org.uk 
  Kate Morrison, Director of Volunteering
T: 07939 510081
DD: 01926 477516

E: kate@wcava.org.uk
       
  Esme Coss, Personal Assistant and Data Coordinator
T: 07989 402543
​E: esme@wcava.org.uk
  Julie York​, Central Coordinator
T: 01788 574258
DD: 01788 539570
E: julie.york@wcava.org.uk 
       
Senior/Locality Management Team
       
  Alison Thompson, North Area Manager (North Warwickshire and Nuneaton & Bedworth)
T: 024 7638 5765
DD: 024 7518 6681
E: alison@wcava.org.uk
  Tracy Southam, Mid Warwickshire Area Manager (Rugby Borough and Warwick District)
T: 01926 477512
DD: 01926 477515
E: tracy@wcava.org.uk
       
  Jane Holdsworth, South Area Manager (Stratford on Avon District and Solihull)
T: 01789 333767
E: jholdsworth@wcava.org.uk 
   
       
Finance & HR
       
  Ruby Sarkaria, Finance Manager
DD: 01926 477511
E: ruby@wcava.org.uk
  Rebecca French, HR Support Officer
T: 01926 477512
DD: 01926 477513
E: rfrench@wcava.org.uk
       
  Sylvie Fry, Finance Assistant
DD: 01926 477511
E: sylvie@wcava.org.uk
   
      next >>

Site categories: 

  • North Warwickshire
  • Nuneaton & Bedworth
  • Rugby
  • Solihull
  • Stratford-on-Avon District
  • Support
  • Warwick District