Our Team

Chief Executive's Office
       
  Paul Tolley, Chief Executive
T: 01926 477517
E: paul@wcava.org.uk 
  Kate Morrison, Director of Volunteering
T: 07939 510081
E: kate@wcava.org.uk
       
  Esme Coss, Personal Assistant and Data Coordinator
T: 07989 402543
​E: esme@wcava.org.uk
  Julie York​, Central Coordinator
T: 01788 574258
E: julie.york@wcava.org.uk 
       
Senior/Locality Management Team
       
  Davina Key, Locality Manager - North Warwickshire
T: 01827 718080
E: davina@wcava.org.uk
  Alison Thompson, Locality Manager - Nuneaton & Bedworth
T: 024 7638 5765
E: alison@wcava.org.uk
       
  Alison Orr, Locality Manager - Rugby Borough
T: 01788 574258
E: aorr@wcava.org.uk
  Jane Holdsworth, Locality Manager - Stratford-on-Avon District
T: 01789 333767
E: jholdsworth@wcava.org.uk 
       
  Tracy Southam, Locality Manager - Warwick District
T: 01926 477515
E: tracy@wcava.org.uk
  Tracy Southam, Business Development and Contracts Manager
T: 07703 715148   
E: tracy@wcava.org.uk
       
Finance & HR
       
  Ruby Sarkaria, Finance Manager
T: 01926 477511
E: ruby@wcava.org.uk
  Rebecca French, HR Support Officer
T: 01926 477513
E: rfrench@wcava.org.uk
       
  Sylvie Fry, Finance Assistant
T: 01926 477511
E: sylvie@wcava.org.uk
   
      next >>