Our Team

Funding and Group Development
North Warwickshire
  Sarah Newell, Funding and Group Development
T: 01827 718080
DD: 01827 721221

M: 07966 380195​
E: sarah.newell@wcava.org.uk
   
       
Nuneaton & Bedworth
  Michelle BlackFunding and Group Development Officer​
M: 07458 017969
E: michelle.black@wcava.org.uk
   
       
Rugby Borough
  Leonie Yeend, Funding and Group Development Officer
T: 01788 574258
DD: 01788 539573
M: 07718 394405
E: leonie@wcava.org.uk 
  Pam Luck, Groups Development Worker
T: 01788 574258
DD: 01788 539574
E: pam@wcava.org.uk 
       
Solihull
  Verity Thompson​, Funding and Group Development
T: 0121 312 3717
M: 07966 380289​
E: vthompson@wcava.org.uk
   
       
Stratford-on-Avon District
  Verity Thompson​, Funding and Group Development
T: 01789 333768
M: 07966 380289​
E: verity@wcava.org.uk
  Chris Freeman, Funding and Group Development
T: 01789 333768
M: 07850 515185
E: chrisfreeman@wcava.org.uk
       
Warwick District
  Aline Boblin, Funding and Group Development
M: 07966 380213
E: aline@wcava.org.uk
  Gill Jones, Community Support Coordinator
T: 01926 477512
DD: 01926 477520
E: gjones@wcava.org.uk
     
  Fiona Anderson, Rural Capacity Officer
T: 019226 477512
DD: 01926 477510
Efiona.anderson@wcava.org.uk 
   
       
Safeguarding
       
  Tracy Southam, Mid Warwickshire Area Manager (Rugby Borough and Warwick District)
M: 07703 715148
E: tracy@wcava.org.uk
   
       
<< previous   next >>