Our Team

Funding and Group Development
North Warwickshire
  Sarah Newell, Funding and Group Development
T: 01827 718080
DD: 01827 721221

E: sarah.newell@wcava.org.uk
   
       
Nuneaton & Bedworth
  Scott Harrison, Funding and Group Development
T: 024 7538 5765
DD: 024 7618 6682
E: scott@wcava.org.uk
   
       
Rugby Borough
  Leonie Yeend, Funding and Group Development Officer
T: 01788 574258
DD: 01788 539573
E: leonie@wcava.org.uk 
  Pam Luck, Groups Development Worker
T: 01788 574258
DD: 01788 539574
E: pam@wcava.org.uk 
       
Solihull
  Verity Thompson​, Funding and Group Development
T: 0121 312 3717
E: vthompson@wcava.org.uk
   
       
Stratford-on-Avon District
  Verity Thompson​, Funding and Group Development
T: 01789 333768
E: verity@wcava.org.uk
  Chris Freeman, Funding and Group Development (Wednesdays)
T: 01789 333768
E: chrisfreeman@wcava.org.uk
       
Warwick District
  Chris Freeman, Funding and Group Development
T: 01926 477512
DD: 01926 477518
E: chrisfreeman@wcava.org.uk
  Gill Jones, Community Support Coordinator
T: 01926 477512
DD: 01926 477520
E: gjones@wcava.org.uk
       
  Fiona Anderson, Rural Capacity Officer
T: 019226 477512
DD: 01926 477510
Efiona.anderson@wcava.org.uk 
   
       
Safeguarding
       
  T: 01926 477512
E: information@wcava.org.uk
   
       
<< previous   next >>