Our Team

Funding and Group Development
 North Area (North Warwickshire and Nuneaton & Bedworth)
  Sarah Newell, Senior Development Officer
T: 01827 718080
DD: 01827 721221

M: 07966 380195​
E: sarah.newell@wcava.org.uk
   
       
  David SimkinsFunding and Group Development Officer​ (North Warwickshire)
T: 01827 718080
DD:
M:
E: david.simkins@wcava.org.uk
  Michelle BlackFunding and Group Development Officer​ (Nuneaton & Bedworth)
T:
DD:
M: 07458 017969

E: michelle.black@wcava.org.uk
       
 Mid Warwickshire Area (Rugby Borough and Warwick District)
  Leonie Yeend, Senior Development Officer
T: 01788 574258
DD: 01788 539573
M: 07718 394405
E: leonie@wcava.org.uk 
   
       
  Phoebe Hilton, Funding and Group Development Officer​ (Rugby)
T: 01788 574258
DD: 
M:
E: phoebe@wcava.org.uk
  Fiona Spiers, Funding and Group Development Officer​ (Warwick)
T: 
DD: 
M: 
E: fiona.spiers@wcava.org.uk​
       
      Rural Capacity Officer (Vacant)
T: 019226 477512
DD: 
M:
E
       
 South Area (Stratford on Avon District and Solihull)
  Verity Thompson​, Senior Development Officer
T: 0121 312 3717
M: 07966 380289​
E: verity@wcava.org.uk
   
       
  Aline Boblin, Funding and Group Development Officer (Solihull)
T:
DD:
M: 07966 380213
E: aline@wcava.org.uk
  Chris Freeman, Funding and Group Development Officer (Stratford)
T: 01789 333768
DD:
M: 07850 515185
E: chrisfreeman@wcava.org.uk
       
Safeguarding
       
  Tracy Southam, Mid Warwickshire Area Manager (Rugby Borough and Warwick District)
M: 07703 715148
E: tracy@wcava.org.uk
   
       
<< previous   next >>