Our Team

Funding and Group Development
North Warwickshire
  Sarah Newell, Funding and Group Development
T: 01827 718080
E: sarah.newell@wcava.org.uk
  Jim Rowe, Information & Support Worker
T: 01827 718080
E: jrowe@wcava.org.uk
       
Nuneaton & Bedworth
  Scott Harrison, Funding and Group Development
T: 024 7638 5765
E: scott@wcava.org.uk
   
       
Rugby Borough
  Leonie Yeend, Funding and Group Development Officer
T: 01788 574258
E: leonie@wcava.org.uk 
  Pam Luck, Groups Development Worker
T: 01788 574258
E: pam@wcava.org.uk 
       
Stratford-on-Avon District
  Verity Thompson​, Funding and Group Development
T: 01789 333768
E: verity@wcava.org.uk
   
       
Warwick District
  Brian Harley, Funding and Group Development
T: 01926 477518
E: brian@wcava.org.uk
  Gill Jones, Community Support Coordinator
T: 01926 477512
E: gjones@wcava.org.uk
       
  Fiona Anderson, Rural Capacity Officer
T: 019226 477512
Efiona.anderson@wcava.org.uk 
   
       
Safeguarding
       
  Lou Beddoe, Children and Young People Lead
T: 07966 380213
E: lou@wcava.org.uk
   
       
<< previous   next >>