Our Team

Volunteering
Central
       
  Julie York, Central Coordinator - Volunteer Connect
T: 01788 574258
DD: 01788 539570
E: volroles@wcava.org.uk 
   
       
North Warwickshire
  Ellen Alcock, Volunteering Coordinator
T: 01827 718080
M: 07966 380241
E: ellen@wcava.org.uk
   
       
Nuneaton & Bedworth
  Tina Wragg, Volunteering Coordinator
T: 024 7638 5765
DD: 024 7518 6683
M: 07966 380415
E: tina.wragg@wcava.org.uk
   
       
Rugby Borough
  Carol Kavanagh, Volunteering Coordinator 
T: 01788 574258
DD: 01788 539578
M: 07966 380314
E: ckavanagh@wcava.org.uk
   
       
Solihull
  Donna Norford, Volunteering Coordinator
DD:
M: 
E: donna.norford@wcava.org.uk
  June Mole, Services Development Officer
T: 0121 312 3717
M: 07458 017975
E: jmole@wcava.org.uk  
       
Stratford-on-Avon District
  Fiona Murphy, Volunteering Coordinator
T: 01789 333767
M: 07850 515197
E: fiona.murphy@wcava.org.uk​
   
       
Warwick District
  Suzanne Collinson, Volunteering Coordinator
T: 019226 477512
DD: 
019226 477514
M: 07935 003025
​E: suzanne@wcava.org.uk
   
       
<< previous   first >>

Site categories: 

  • Volunteering