Upcoming Events

Postcode Local Trust: Meet the Funder Webinar

on Thursday 18th Aug, 2022 at 11:00am
Join CAVA & Postcode Local Trust for this webinar to learn more about their project & unrestricted funding opportunities from £500–£25,000! more

Warwickshire Pride Festival 2022

on Saturday 20th Aug, 2022 at (All day)
After a two year absence due to Covid-19, the Warwickshire Pride festival returns to the Pump Room Gardens in Leamington Spa on Saturday, 20th August 2022. more

Green Shoots Community Climate Change Funding Webinar

on Wednesday 24th Aug, 2022 at 6:00pm
Find out more about the second round of Green Shoots Community Climate Change Funding at the latest information Webinar. more

Embedding the VCSE into Birmingham and Solihull’s ICS

on Tuesday 30th Aug, 2022 at 2:00pm
Embedding the voluntary community and social enterprise sector (VCSE) into Birmingham and Solihull’s Integrated Care System (ICS) – update session. more

Measuring Impact - Charities & Social Enterprises

on Monday 5th Sep, 2022 at 2:00pm
Join CAVA in a face-to-face event - understand how to measure your impact, discover a local case study & network with other organisations more

Warwick District Not for Profit Groups: Networking Coffee & Chat

on Tuesday 13th Sep, 2022 at 9:45am
Warwick District Not for Profit Groups: Networking Coffee and Chat – Tuesday, 13th September 2022 more

Balsall Common Fun Run

on Sunday 18th Sep, 2022 at 9:00am
The 8th Annual Balsall Common Fun Run. more

Warwickshire Big Conversation

on Thursday 22nd Sep, 2022 at 1:00pm
Stepping Forward 2022: A Community Powered Warwickshire Big Conversation. more

CYBER Awareness for VCSE Groups

on Tuesday 27th Sep, 2022 at 2:00pm
An opportunity for VCSE groups in the West Midlands to find out about the support from the Cyber Resilience Centre for the West Midlands. more

North Warwickshire CAVA - Face-to-Face Network Event

on Monday 17th Oct, 2022 at 12:00pm
North Warwickshire CAVA - Face to Face Network Event. more